Carolinas Health Ministry Partnership

Contact Us

2021 Officers

 

President: Wanda Martin

                      Wanda.Martin@conehealth.com

  

President Elect:  Sheila Wright
                                     Sheila.wright@atriumhealth.org

Secretary:  Anita Boland

                   amgboland@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Teri Darnall
                       tbdarnall@gmail.com

 

Past President: Matthew Stalnaker

                                   matthew.stalnaker@conehealth.com


For Membership Questions, please use the contact form below or contact LAURA.EMERY@atriumhealth.org 

Committee Chairs


Education:               Wanda Clary           Wanda.Clary@atriumhealth.org  

Communications:    Stephanie Wilson    Communications@carolinashmp.org

Membership:           Laura Emery            Laura.Emery@atriumhealth.org

Nominations:           Pam Hurley             Pamela.Hurley@atriumhealth.org   

For general questions, you may email contact@carolinashmp.org