Carolinas Health Ministry Partnership

Contact Us

2018 Officers

 

President: Pam Hurley

                       Pam.Hurley@atriumhealth.org

  

President Elect: Matt Stalnaker
                                   Matthew.Stalnaker@conehealth.com  

Secretary:  Laura Emery

        Laura.emery@atriumhealth.org

 

Treasurer: Debbie Garwood
                        Debbie.Garwood@conehealth.com

 

Past President: Christy Porter

                                 Christy.Porter@baptisteasley.org


For Membership Questions, please use the contact form below or contact Sheila.Wright@Atriumhealth.org 

For general questions, you may email carolinashmp@gmail.com