Carolinas Health Ministry Partnership

Contact Us

2021 Officers

 


President: Wanda Martin

                      Wanda.Martin@conehealth.com

  

President Elect:  Sheila Wright
                                     Sheila.wright@atriumhealth.org

Secretary:  Anita Boland

                   amgboland@gmail.com


 

Treasurer: Teri Darnall
                       tbdarnall@gmail.com

 

Past President: Matthew Stalnaker

                                   matthew.stalnaker@conehealth.com



For Membership Questions, please use the contact form below or contact LAURA.EMERY@atriumhealth.org 

Committee Chairs

Education Committee Chair    Wanda Clary   Wanda.Clary@atriumhealth.org  

Communications Committee Chair    Stephanie Wilson     Stephanie.r.wilson@atriumhealth.org

Membership Committee Chair    Laura Emery    LAURA.EMERY@atriumhealth.org  

Nomination Committee Chair     Pam Hurley      Pamela.Hurley@atriumhealth.org   

For general questions, you may email carolinashmp@gmail.com